外汇交易专家的Alpari评论,所有你需要知道的关于Alpa... more" />

外汇交易专家的Alpari评论,所有你需要知道的关于Alpari英国经纪人如何做Alpari登录或如何打开免费的Alpari模拟账户,找到如何做Alpari MT4下载,是否有任何Android和iPhone的Alpari应用程序可用在Alpari外汇交易经纪人。您还将了解Alpari俄罗斯,乌克兰,Inida和尼日利亚的办事处地址和电话号码,在Alpari外汇经纪商开立交易账户之前,请阅读此Alpari评论。

有关Alpari集团的更多信息,您还可以通过ForexSQ外汇交易网站,TopForexBrokers评级外汇经纪商或Fxstay Forex投资公司访问Alpari评论,并获取您需要了解的有关Alpari外汇经纪商的所有信息。

 

Alpari评论

Alpari有限公司于1998年在俄罗斯成立,但其总部迁至英国,并由金融证券管理局(FSA)及其在世界其他国家的类似严格监管机构进行金融活动。 。

Alpari UK已与Alpari Global合并,Alpari US已在多家监管机构注册并受其监管,其中包括美国商品期货交易委员会(CFTC),作为期货经纪商(FCM)和零售外汇交易商( RFED)。此外,Alpari经纪人是美国国家期货协会(NFA)的成员。

Alpari是一家无交易员平台经纪商,为投资者提供行业独有的功能,以及多元化的资产和投资组合的多种不同选择。经纪商还为其客户提供各种帐户类型,包括有价值的工具,功能和优势。

Alpari UK提供广泛的金融资产和工具,包括现货金属,股票,指数和商品的差价合约(CFD)和交易所交易基金(ETF),以及ETF差价合约。

Alpari交易平台

Alpari交易可以使用三种不同交易平台的多种变体进行,即MetaTrader 4(MT4),MetaTrader 5(MT5),Binary Trader和各种移动交易平台应用程序。经纪人平台有多种语言版本,包括英语,俄语,葡萄牙语和中文。
Alpari MT4下载

MT4交易平台已成为外汇行业标准,Alpari fx交易允许投资者利用用户友好的交易平台进行研究,分析,配售和跟踪交易。 MT4提供了广泛的图表工具,交易策略和指标,并且是完全定制的。
Alpari MT5

MT5交易平台是MT4的升级版本,面向更有经验的交易者。使用MT5平台增加了新功能和升级,包括免费交易库,指标,脚本,内置编程语言,EA交易等。
Alpari BinaryTrader

BinaryTrader是一个非常易于使用的基于Web的平台,用于交易二元期权,包括多种期权类型,包括高/低期权,单触选项,范围高/低期权,快速期权和按需选项。 BinaryTrader几乎可与任何类型的带有互联网浏览器的个人计算机兼容,以及大多数笔记本电脑和平板电脑。

Alpari移动交易应用程序

Alpari fx平台包括适用于各种流行手持移动电子设备的移动应用程序,包括Androids,iPhone和iPad。 Alpari应用程序适用于Android和IOS,您可以从Google Play下载适用于Android的Alpari应用程序,并从Apple应用程序商店下载适用于iPhone的Alpari App。
Alpari账户类型

Alpari fx trading提供标准MT4账户,ECN账户,PAMM账户,模拟账户和SWAP账户。

PAMM账户Alpari

“百分比分配管理模块”或PAMM账户使投资者能够通过自己进行的Alpari fx交易赚钱,或者使用客户经理代表交易员使用高效且经过验证的管理和投资技术进行交易。 PAMM最低存款额为1000美元。

Alpari模拟账户

虽然Alpari的免费模拟账户是为新手交易者设计的,但经验丰富的交易者也将受益于Alpari模拟账户,这使得交易者可以在虚拟场景中实施交易策略,然后通过使用真实交易账户在真实市场交易资产来冒险经济损失。

Alpari Spreads

Alpari经纪商不收取交易佣金,并根据交易账户类型提供极具竞争力的点差和浮动杠杆。 Alpari Spreads EurUsd从0.5点开始。

Alpari存款方法

Alpari FX交易账户可以使用各种信用卡,以及Neteller,WebMoney,Skrill,Webmoney和其他几种流行的支付方式进行融资。
Alpari存款费用

取决于您想要存入资金的方法,Alpari存款费用在%1到%4之间不等,某些账户的Alpari存款费用为3.5%佣金+ 0.8%(最高 – 50美元/ 50欧元)。在转移美元和欧元时,Alpari通过WebMoney向账户存款提供3.5%的佣金补偿。
Alpari存款时间

取决于您想要存入资金的方法,Alpari存款时间在1-3个工作日之间。
Alpari最低存款

目前,Alpari最低存款变为零,这意味着与Alpari经纪商进行交易无需最低存款。
Alpari退出方法

您可以通过有线银行转账,信用卡或借记卡,Skrill和Webmoney从Alpari经纪商提取资金,提取您需要登录Alpari客户柜“myAlpari”然后存款和取款的资金。

帐户提款遵循严格的国际准则,要求正确识别提出提款请求的个人以及所有帐户的匹配名称。
Alpari提款费

Alpari提款费用从零开始上涨至50美元,Alpari提款费用取决于您希望获得资金的方式。银联电汇的Alpari提款费最高为25美元,Webmoney最高为50美元/ 50欧元。
Alpari退出时间

Alpari提款时间为1至3个工作日,具体取决于您从Alpari账户中提取资金的方法。
Alpari最低提款

Alpari最低提款额为100美元。
Alpari退出问题

如果您有任何Alpari提款问题,那么您可以直接联系经纪人,如果它没有解决问题,那么您可以联系监管机构解决您的Alpari提款问题,您也可以在下面的评论表中提交您的Alpari提款问题Alpari在ForexSQ.com外汇交易网站评论,TopForexBrokers.com评级外汇经纪商网站寻求帮助,其他交易者和投资者看到你的Alpari退出问题。
Alpari杠杆

除了纳米账户外,所有Alpari账户的Alpari外汇杠杆比例从1:1到1:1000不等。根据“ForexSQ”外汇专业人士的说法,经纪商提供高杠杆交易但是如果你是新手外汇交易者那么你不应该使用高利用交易,因为它会增加您失去所有资金的风险。
Alpari保证金要求

Alpari保证金要求从0.1%浮动至最高4%,这取决于您选择的杠杆率。如果您使用最大杠杆率,则Alpari保证金要求将降至最低0.1%。
Alpari监管和许可

Alpari经纪商受以下规范和许可:

Alpari Limited,Cedar Hill Crest,Villa,Kingstown VC0100,Saint Vincent and the Grenadines,West Indies,注册编号为20389

Alpari Limited,伯利兹伯利兹市集市广场60号,注册号为137,509,由伯利兹国际金融服务委员会授权,许可证号为IFSC / 60/301 / TS / 17。
Alpari客户服务

使用Alpari经纪商的交易者将能够使用在线聊天,电子邮件,Skype或电话24/5全天候访问优质客户支持服务。专业的客户支持团队是业内响应最快的团队之一,提供多种语言版本。
Alpari登录

要登录Alpari UK经纪商,您可以访问经纪人网站。注册后,您可以查看您的电子邮件并进行Alpari登录。

Alpari地址

下面列出的Alpari办事处联系地址:

Alpari UK地址是:201 Bishopsgate,London EC2M 3AB,UK

Alpari Nigeria地址是:Maina Court,地块252,Herbert Macaulay Way,毗邻NNPC塔,中央商务区,阿布贾,尼日利亚

Alpari International Limited地址:毛里求斯Quatre Bornes,Ebene,Cyber​​city,Silicon Avenue,Maeva Tower 11楼,72201。
Alpari电话号码

Alpari UK电话号码是:+44 8449 869559

Alpari Nigeria电话号码是:+234 811-111-1850,+ 234 946-036-7079

Alpari国际电话号码是:+44 8458 690980
周一至周五格林尼治标准时间5:00-18:00
Alpari在线聊天

Alpari Live Support也可供支持客户使用。要使用Alpari Live Support,请访问经纪人的网站,然后单击顶部的联系人,然后选择“Alpari Live Chat”。
Alpari评论结论

然而,Alpari.com外汇经纪商受到监管,但投资您可以承受的损失金额,因为在线交易包含丢失您的钱的风险。

通过这个Alpari评论,您现在了解Alpari交易平台的所有信息,请分享此Alpari评论。

有关最新的在线入口或股票以及Top Forex Brokers评级,请访问www.ForexSQ.com fx交易网站。

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Alpari Review Visit Broker Demo

Alpari review by forex trading experts, all you need to know about Alpari UK broker like how to do Alpari login or how to open free Alpari demo account, Finding... more" />

Alpari review by forex trading experts, all you need to know about Alpari UK broker like how to do Alpari login or how to open free Alpari demo account, Finding out how to do Alpari MT4 download and is there any Alpari app for Android and iPhone available at Alpari forex trading broker. You will also know about Alpari Russia, Ukraine, Inida and Nigeria office address and phone numbers, Read this Alpari review to the end before open trading account with Alpari Forex broker.

For more information about Alpari group you can also visit Alpari reviews by ForexSQ forex trading website, The TopForexBrokers ratings forex brokers, or Fxstay Forex investing company and get all information you need to know about the Alpari Forex Broker.

Alpari Review

Alpari Ltd was created in Russia in 1998 but moved its headquarters to the UK where it is registered and strictly regulated by the Financial Securities Authority (FSA) as well as similar stringent regulatory agencies in other countries around the world in which it engages in financial activities.  

Alpari UK has merged with Alpari Global and Alpari US is registered with and overseen by a number of regulatory agencies that include the U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) for the broker’s role as a Futures Commission Merchant (FCM) and Retail Foreign Exchange Dealer (RFED).  Also, the Alpari broker is a member of the U.S. National Futures Association (NFA).   

Alpari is a No Dealing Desk broker that provides investors with features that are unique to the industry, as well as a diverse line of assets and several different options for investment portfolios. The broker also offers its clients a variety of account types that include valuable tools, features and benefits. 

Alpari UK offers a wide range of financial assets and instruments, including Contracts for Difference (CFDs) and Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs) on spot metals, stocks, indices and commodities, as well as ETF CFDs.

Alpari Trading Platforms 

Alpari trading can be conducted using multiple variations of three different trading platforms, which are the MetaTrader 4 (MT4), MetaTrader 5 (MT5), Binary Trader and a variety of Mobile trading platform apps. The broker platform is available in a variety of languages, including English, Russian, Portuguese and Chinese.

Alpari MT4 Download

The MT4 trading platform has become the forex industry standard and Alpari fx trading allows investors to utilize the user friendly trading platform in researching, analyzing, placing and tracking trades.  MT4 provides a wide selection of charting tools, trading strategies and indicators and is completely customization.  

Alpari MT5

The MT5 trading platform is an upgraded version of MT4 that is geared toward more experienced traders.  Using the MT5 platform adds new features and upgrades that include a free trading library, indicators, scripts, built in programming language, Expert Advisors and more.

Alpari BinaryTrader 

BinaryTrader is an extremely easy to use web based platform for trading binary options with a variety of option types that include high/low options, one touch options, range high/low options, quick options and options on demand.  BinaryTrader is compatible with almost any type of personal computer with an internet browser, as well as most laptops and tablets. 

Alpari Mobile Trading Apps

The Alpari fx platform includes mobile apps for a variety of popular handheld mobile electronic devices, including Androids, iPhones and iPads. The Alpari Apps is free for both Android and IOS, You can download the Alpari App for Android from Google Play and download Alpari App for iPhone from Apple app store.

Alpari Account Types

Alpari fx trading offers a Standard MT4 Account, ECN Accounts, PAMM Account, Demo Account and SWAP accounts.  

Standard Account 

Alpari Standard Accounts using the MT4 platform are designed for traders with at least a little trading experience and require an initial minimum deposit of at least $100 U.S. Dollars or Euros.  Standard Accounts include floating spreads of 1:1000 to 1:253 on 2 spot metals and 44 currency pairs with floating pips (points in percentage) starting at 0.3 pips.  

Alpari ECN Accounts 

ECN MT4 Account 

Alpari ECN (Electronic Communication Network) Accounts use the MT4 trading platform and require minimum intitial deposits of $300 U.S. Dollars or Euros.  ECN MT4 Accounts offers 10 stock index CFDs, 3 commodity CFDs, 2 spot metals and 44 different currency pairs with floating leverage and floating pips starting at 0.1 pips.  

ECN MT5 Account 

The Alpari ECN MT5 Account requires a minimum initial deposit of $500 U.S. Dollars or Euros and offers a wide range of tradeable assets with fixed leverage of 1:100.    

Pro ECN MT4 Account 

Alpari’s Pro ECN MT4 Account is designed for professional traders and requires minimum initial deposits of $500 U.S. Dollars or Euros, with leverage from 1:500 to 1:25 and floating pips starting at 0 pips.  Pro ECN MT4 Accounts incur a commission of $16 per trade. 

Alpari PAMM Accounts

The “Percent Allocation Management Module” or PAMM Account enables investors to earn money on Alpari fx trading conducted on their own or by using an account manager to conduct trading on the trader’s behalf using efficient and proven management and investment techniques. The Alpari PAMM minimum deposit is $1000.

Alpari Demo Account  

Although Alpari’s free Demo Account was designed for novice traders, seasoned traders will also benefit from the Alpari Demo Account, which enables traders to practice trading strategies in a virtual scenario before risking financial losses by trading assets in real markets using a live trading account.  This virtual account offers tradeable assets that include 2 spot metals and 44 currency pairs with virtual spreads from 0.5 to 2, virtual fixed leverage of 1:500 and virtual pips at the fixed rate of 2.0. 

To open a free Alpari practice account simply just register with the broker’s website and you will get the instructions by email to download free Alpari practice account.

SWAP Account 

Islamic traders can open SWAP Accounts to stay within the guidelines prescribed by their religious beliefs.  Muslim clients can request or cancel SWAPs and providing a signed note from a Muslim authority confirming the trader’s faith or a form of identification on which the religious preference is stated.

Portfolio Types 

As previously mentioned, the Alpari broker is the only one that offers different choices of balanced investment portfolio types that include an Index Portfolio, Energy Portfolio, Real Estate Portfolio, Precious Metals Portfolio, Forex Portfolio, PAMM Portfolio and a BRICS Portfolio. 

Index Portfolio 

The Alpari Index Portfolio provides broad exposure to U.S. stock markets with ETFs that track four of the leading American indices which span all sectors of the U.S. economy. 

Energy Portfolio 

The Energy Portfolio offered by the Alpari broker spans various sectors of the energy industry and includes oil and gas production, refining and distribution, as well as infrastructure and alternative energy resources. 

Real Estate Portfolio 

The Real Estate Portfolio offered by the company is comprised of ETFs on American real estate investment trusts and real estate indices. 

Precious Metals Portfolio 

The Precious Metals Portfolio options allows investments in all precious metals, including gold and silver. 

Forex Portfolio 

Alpari’s Forex Portfolio allows ETF trading as well as currency options and futures using a wide variety of trading techniques and strategies. 

PAMM Portfolio 

The Alpari PAMM Portfolio is a collection of several PAMM Accounts that are utilized together to get additional income through professional management of trading funds. 

BRICS Portfolio 

The acronym BRICS refers to the countries in which this type of account is used to invest in natural resources and raw materials in Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa.

Alpari Spreads 

The Alpari broker does not charge commissions on trades and offers extremely competitive spreads and floating leverages based on trading account type. The Alpari Spreads EurUsd starts from 0.5 pip.

Promotions and Bonuses 

The broker offers frequent promotions which vary and are offered for limited times. The Alpari Bonus is a unique amenity that offers investors the opportunity to earn points based on trading and investing volumes that can be exchanged for a variety of different transactions. 

The Alpari Select Your Discount promotion offers seven different discounts from which traders can choose to receive a monthly refund to the trading accounts.  Choices include 30% on Swaps, 20% on Spreads, 30% on Commissions to deposits or on commissions for Alpari Pro MT4 accounts, 30% on a conversion rate and 30% on broker Commissions on Swaps and Weekend Fees. 

An additional benefit for traders based in the UK is an additional 30% deposit bonus which the Alpari broker offers exclusively to them.  

Alpari Deposit Methods

Alpari fx trading accounts can be funded using a variety of credit cards, as well as Neteller, WebMoney, Skrill, Webmoney and several other popular payment methods. 

Alpari Deposit Fees

Depends to the methods you want to deposit funds, the Alpari deposit fees is various between %1 up to %4, Alpari deposit fees for some account is 3.5% commission + 0.8% (maximum — 50 USD / 50 EUR). Alpari offers commission compensation of 3.5% for deposits made on accounts via WebMoney when transferring dollars and euros.

Alpari Deposit Time

Depends to the methods you want to deposit funds, the Alpari deposit time is various between 1-3 business day.

Alpari Minimum Deposit

At the current moment the Alpari minimum deposit changed to zero, It means there is no Minimum Deposit Required for trading with Alpari broker.

Alpari Withdrawal Methods

You can Withdrawal funds from the Alpari Broker by wire bank transfer, Credit Cards or Debit Cards, Skrill and Webmoney, To Withdrawal funds you need to login to Alpari client cabinet “myAlpari” then deposit and withdrawal money.

Account withdrawals follow strict international guidelines that require proper identification of individuals making withdrawal requests and matching names on all accounts.

Alpari Withdrawal Fees

The Alpari Withdrawal fees starts from Zero up to $50, The Alpari Withdraw fees depends to which methods you want to receive funds. The Alpari Withdraw fees for bank wire transfer is maximum $25 and with Webmoney is maximum 50 USD / 50 EUR.

Alpari Withdrawal Time

The Alpari Withdrawal time is between 1 through 3 business day and it depends to the method you withdrawal funds from your Alpari account.

Alpari Minimum Withdrawal

The Alpari Minimum Withdrawal is $100.

Alpari Withdrawal Problems

If you have any Alpari Withdrawal Problems then you can contact the broker directly and if it dose not solve the problem then you can contact the regulators to solve your Alpari Withdrawal Problems, You can also submit your Alpari withdraw problems in the comment form below of the Alpari reviews at ForexSQ.com forex trading website, The TopForexBrokers.com ratings forex brokers website for help and other traders and investors see your Alpari withdrawal problems.

Alpari Leverage

The Alpari forex leverage is from 1:1 up to 1:1000 on all Alpari accounts except nano accounts, According to “ForexSQ” forex professional however the broker provides high leveraged trading but if you are a newbie forex traders then you should not use high leverage trading as it will increase risk of losing all of your funds.

Alpari Margin Requirements

The Alpari margin requirements is floating from 0.1% up to maximum 4% and it depends to the leverage you choose, If you use maximum leverage then Alpari margin requirements will decrease to the lowest that is 0.1%.

Alpari Regulation and license

The Alpari broker is regulated and licensed by:

Alpari Limited, Cedar Hill Crest, Villa, Kingstown VC0100, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, West Indies, is incorporated under registered number 20389

Alpari Limited, 60 Market Square, Belize City, Belize, is incorporated under registered number 137,509, authorized by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize, license number IFSC/60/301/TS/17.

Alpari Customer Services 

Traders who use the Alpari broker will be able to access quality customer support services 24/5 using online chat, email, Skype or telephone. The professional customer support team is one of the most responsive in the industry and available in a wide variety of languages. 

Alpari Login

For login to Alpari UK broker you can visit the broker website, After sign up you can check your email and do Alpari login.

Alpari UK Trading Features 

Alpari trading includes features that are completely unique to the industry in that it offers traders the choice of several different investment portfolios that provide easy access to financial markets, as well as several types of trading accounts and trading tools that include the following:

  • Web based platform
  • One click execution
  • Guaranteed stop, limit and Execution Orders
  • Trailing stops
  • Trading signals
  • Advanced Charting package
  • Market Analyses
  • Mobile and email alerts
  • Chart trading
  • Hedging and scalping
  • Interest on margin
  • Mobile trading

Alpari Address

The Alpari Office Contact Address listed below:

Alpari UK Address is: 201 Bishopsgate, London EC2M 3AB, UK

Alpari Nigeria Address is: Maina Court, Plot 252, Herbert Macaulay Way, Adjacent NNPC Towers, Central Business District, Abuja, Nigeria

Alpari International Limited Address is: 11th Floor, Maeva Tower, Silicon Avenue, Cybercity, Ebene, Quatre Bornes, 72201, Mauritius.

Alpari Phone Number

Alpari UK Phone Number is: +44 8449 869559

Alpari Nigeria Phone Number is: +234 811-111-1850, +234 946-036-7079

Alpari International Phone Number is: +44 8458 690980
5:00-18:00 GMT, Mon-Fri

Alpari Live Chat

The Alpari Live Support is also available for support clients, To use Alpari Live Support simple visit the broker’s website and click on the Contact at the top then chose “Alpari Live Chat”.

Alpari Review Conclusion 

However the Alpari.com Forex broker is regulated but invest the amount you can afford to lose it as online trading contains risk of losing your money.

By this Alpari Review now you know all about Alpari Trading platform, So share this Alpari review please.

For latest online invetments or stock and Top Forex Brokers ratings visit fx trading website please.

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Alpari Review Visit Broker Demo