استعراض Alpari من قبل خبراء تداول العملات الأجنبية ، كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته عن وسيط Alpari UK مثل كيفية تسجيل الدخول إلى Alpari أو كيفية فتح حساب Alpari المجاني... more" />

استعراض Alpari من قبل خبراء تداول العملات الأجنبية ، كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته عن وسيط Alpari UK مثل كيفية تسجيل الدخول إلى Alpari أو كيفية فتح حساب Alpari المجاني ، والتعرف على كيفية إجراء تنزيل Alpari MT4 ، وهل يوجد تطبيق Alpari لأجهزة Android و iPhone في Alpari forex trading broker. سوف تعرف أيضاً عن عناوين مكتب Alpari روسيا وأوكرانيا وإنيدا ونيجيريا وأرقام الهواتف ، اقرأ هذه المراجعة من Alpari قبل نهاية التداول المفتوح مع وسيط Alpari Forex.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول مجموعة Alpari ، يمكنك أيضًا زيارة Alpari من خلال موقع ForexSQ forex trading ، أو TopForexBrokers ، أو شركة Fxstay Forex للاستثمارات والحصول على جميع المعلومات التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها عن Alpari Forex Broker.


استعراض الباري

تم إنشاء شركة Alpari Ltd في روسيا عام 1998 ، ولكنها انتقلت إلى مقرها في المملكة المتحدة حيث تم تسجيلها وتنظيمها بشكل صارم من قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية (FSA) بالإضافة إلى وكالات تنظيمية صارمة مماثلة في بلدان أخرى حول العالم تشارك فيها في الأنشطة المالية .

تم دمج Alpari UK مع Alpari Global وتم تسجيل Alpari US مع عدد من الوكالات التنظيمية التي تشمل لجنة تداول العقود الآجلة بالسلع الأمريكية (CFTC) لدور الوسيط كمتاجر لدى العقود الآجلة (FCM) وموزع تبادل العملات الأجنبية ( RFED). أيضا ، وسيط Alpari هو عضو في الرابطة الوطنية الأمريكية للعقود الآجلة (NFA).

الباري هو وسيط لا مكتب تعامل يقدم للمستثمرين ميزات فريدة من نوعها في هذه الصناعة ، فضلاً عن مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول والعديد من الخيارات المختلفة لمحافظ الاستثمار. كما يقدم الوسيط لعملائه مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الحسابات التي تشمل الأدوات والميزات والفوائد القيمة.

تقدم Alpari UK مجموعة واسعة من الأصول والأدوات المالية ، بما في ذلك عقود الفروقات (CFDs) والصناديق المتداولة في البورصة (ETFs) على المعادن الفورية والأسهم والمؤشرات والسلع ، بالإضافة إلى CFDs ETF.

الباري منصات التداول

يمكن إجراء تداول Alpari باستخدام صيغ متعددة لثلاثة منصات تداول مختلفة ، وهي MetaTrader 4 (MT4) و MetaTrader 5 (MT5) و Binary Trader ومجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات منصة التداول المتنقلة. منصة وسيط متاح في مجموعة متنوعة من اللغات ، بما في ذلك الإنجليزية والروسية والبرتغالية والصينية.
برنامج الباري MT4 Download

لقد أصبحت منصة التداول MT4 معيارًا قياسيًا في سوق الفوركس ، كما يتيح تداول Alpari fx للمستثمرين استخدام منصة تداول سهلة الاستخدام في البحث وتحليل الصفقات ووضعها وتتبعها. يوفر MT4 مجموعة واسعة من أدوات التخطيط واستراتيجيات التداول والمؤشرات وهو مخصص تمامًا.
الباري MT5

منصة التداول MT5 هي نسخة مطورة من MT4 موجهة نحو المتداولين الأكثر خبرة. إن استخدام منصة MT5 يضيف ميزات وترقيات جديدة تتضمن مكتبة تداول مجانية ومؤشرات ونصوص وبنيت بلغة برمجة ومستشارين خبراء وغير ذلك.
الباري BinaryTrader

BinaryTrader هي منصة سهلة الاستخدام تعتمد على الويب لتداول الخيارات الثنائية مع مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الخيارات التي تتضمن خيارات عالية / منخفضة وخيارات لمس واحدة ومجموعة خيارات عالية / منخفضة وخيارات وخيارات سريعة عند الطلب. BinaryTrader متوافق مع أي نوع من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية تقريبا مع متصفح الإنترنت ، فضلا عن معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية.

الباري تطبيقات التداول المحمول

تتضمن منصة Alpari FX تطبيقات الجوال لمجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة الإلكترونية المحمولة المحمولة ، بما في ذلك أجهزة Android و iPhone و iPad. تطبيق Alpari مجاني لكل من Android و IOS ، يمكنك تنزيل تطبيق Alpari للأندرويد من Google Play وتنزيل تطبيق Alpari لأجهزة iPhone من Apple app store.
أنواع حساب Alpari

تقدم Alpari fx trading حساب MT4 قياسي وحسابات ECN وحساب PAMM وحساب تجريبي وحسابات SWAP.

حسابات PAMM Alpari

يتيح “حساب إدارة التخصيص بالنسبة المئوية” أو حساب PAMM للمستثمرين كسب المال على تداول Alpari fx الذي يتم بمفردهم أو باستخدام مدير حساب لإجراء التداول نيابة عن التاجر باستخدام أساليب إدارة واستثمار تتسم بالكفاءة والإثبات. الحد الأدنى للإيداع في Alpari PAMM هو 1000 دولار.

حساب الباري التجريبي

على الرغم من أن الحساب التجريبي المجاني من الباري قد تم تصميمه للمتداولين المبتدئين ، سيستفيد المتداولون المحترفون أيضًا من حساب Alpari التجريبي ، الذي يمكن المتداولين من ممارسة استراتيجيات التداول في سيناريو افتراضي قبل المخاطرة بخسائر مالية من خلال تداول الأصول في الأسواق الحقيقية باستخدام حساب تداول حقيقي.

الباري ينتشر

لا تتقاضى شركة Alpari broker عمولات على الصفقات وتوفر فروق تنافسية للغاية وروافع عائمة على أساس نوع حساب التداول. يبدأ سعر Alpari Spreads EurUsd من 0.5 نقطة.

طرق Alpari Deposit

يمكن تمويل حسابات التداول في Alpari fx باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من بطاقات الائتمان ، فضلاً عن Neteller و WebMoney و Skrill و Webmoney والعديد من طرق الدفع الشائعة الأخرى.
الباري رسوم الايداع

تعتمد رسوم الإيداع في Alpari على الأساليب التي ترغب في إيداعها ، وهي تتراوح ما بين٪ 1 إلى٪ 4 ، أما رسوم Alpari على الوديعة بالنسبة إلى بعض الحسابات فهي 3.5٪ + 0.8٪ (بحد أقصى – 50 دولار أمريكي / 50 يورو). تقدم Alpari تعويضات عمولة قدرها 3.5٪ للإيداعات التي تتم على الحسابات عبر WebMoney عند تحويل الدولار واليورو.
Alpari Deposit Time

يعتمد على الطرق التي تريد إيداع الأموال بها ، يختلف وقت إيداع Alpari ما بين يوم عمل و 3 أيام.
الباري الحد الأدنى للإيداع

في الوقت الحالي ، تغير الحد الأدنى للإيداع في Alpari إلى الصفر ، مما يعني أنه لا يوجد حد أدنى للإيداع للتداول مع وسيط Alpari.
طرق الباري الانسحاب

يمكنك سحب الأموال من Alpari Broker عن طريق التحويل المصرفي السلكي أو بطاقات الائتمان أو بطاقات الخصم ، Skrill و Webmoney ، إلى أموال السحب تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى خزانة العملاء Alpari “myAlpari” ثم إيداع وإيداع الأموال.

تتبع عمليات سحب الحسابات إرشادات دولية صارمة تتطلب تحديد هوية الأفراد الذين يطلبون طلبات السحب والأسماء المطابقة على جميع الحسابات.
الباري رسوم السحب

تبدأ رسوم Alpari الانسحاب من الصفر حتى 50 دولارًا ، وتعتمد رسوم Alpari التي يتم سحبها على الطرق التي تريد تلقي الأموال بها. الحد الأقصى لرسوم Alpari المسحوبة للتحويل البنكي هو 25 دولارًا أمريكيًا كحد أقصى ، أما Webmoney فيبلغ الحد الأقصى 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا / 50 يورو.
الباري سحب الوقت

وقت Alpari يكون السحب بين 1 إلى 3 أيام عمل ويعتمد على طريقة سحب الأموال من حساب Alpari الخاص بك.
الباري الحد الأدنى للانسحاب

الحد الأدنى لسحب Alpari هو 100 دولار.
مشاكل الانساري Alpari

إذا كان لديك أي مشكلات سحب Alpari ، فيمكنك الاتصال بالسمسار مباشرة ، وإذا لم تستطع حل المشكلة ، فيمكنك الاتصال بالمنظمين لحل مشكلات سحب Alpari ، يمكنك أيضًا إرسال مشكلات سحب Alpari في نموذج التعليقات أدناه استعراض Alpari على موقع ForexSQ.com لتداول العملات الأجنبية ، موقع TopForexBrokers.com تصنيفات فوركس للتجاره للمساعدة والتجار والمستثمرين الآخرين يرون مشاكل انسحاب Alpari.
الرافعة المالية Alpari

الرافعة المالية Alpari forex هي من 1: 1 حتى 1: 1000 على جميع حسابات Alpari باستثناء حسابات nano ، وفقاً لـ Forex Forward for Forex ، ومع ذلك فإن الوسيط يوفر تداولًا مرتفعًا لكن إذا كنت من تجار الفوركس الجدد ، فيجب عليك عدم استخدام الاستفادة من التداول لأنها ستزيد من خطر فقدان كل أموالك.
متطلبات الهامش Alpari

يتم تحديد متطلبات هامش Alpari من 0.1٪ إلى 4٪ بحد أقصى ، ويعتمد ذلك على الرافعة المالية التي تختارها ، وإذا استخدمت أقصى قدر من الرافعة المالية ، فسوف تنخفض متطلبات هامش Alpari إلى أقل 0.1٪.
الباري للتنظيم والترخيص

يتم تنظيم وسيط Alpari عن طريق:

شركة Alpari Limited ، Cedar Hill Crest ، Villa ، Kingstown VC0100 ، سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين ، جزر الهند الغربية ، متضمنة تحت الرقم المسجل 20389

شركة Alpari Limited ، 60 Market Square ، مدينة بليز ، بليز ، أدرجت تحت الرقم المسجل 137،509 ، الذي أذنت به لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز ، رقم الترخيص IFSC / 60/301 / TS / 17.
الباري لخدمات العملاء

سيتمكن المتداولون الذين يستخدمون وسيط Alpari من الوصول إلى خدمات دعم العملاء الممتازة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع باستخدام الدردشة عبر الإنترنت أو البريد الإلكتروني أو Skype أو الهاتف. يعتبر فريق دعم العملاء المحترف هو واحد من أكثر فريق العمل تجاوبًا في المجال ومتوفرًا في مجموعة متنوعة من اللغات.
الباري دخول

لتسجيل الدخول إلى Alpari UK broker ، يمكنك زيارة موقع الوسيط ، وبعد التسجيل ، يمكنك التحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني والقيام بتسجيل الدخول إلى Alpari.

عنوان الباري

عنوان الاتصال بشركة Alpari Office المدرج أدناه:

العنوان: Alpari UK العنوان: 201 Bishopsgate، London EC2M 3AB، UK

عنوان Alpari Nigeria هو: Maina Court، Plot 252، Herbert Macaulay Way، Next NNPC Towers، Central Business District، Abuja، Nigeria

Alpari International Limited العنوان: 11th Floor، Maeva Tower، Silicon Avenue، Cybercity، Ebene، Quatre Bornes، 72201، Mauritius.
رقم الهاتف Alpari

رقم هاتف Alpari UK هو: +44 8449 869559

رقم الهاتف Alpari Nigeria هو: +234 811-111-1850 ، +234 946-036-7079

رقم هاتف Alpari الدولي هو: +44 8458 690980
من الساعة 5 صباحًا حتى الساعة 6 مساءً بتوقيت غرينتش ، من الإثنين إلى الجمعة
الباري لايف شات

كما يتوفر Alpari Live Support لعملاء الدعم ، لاستخدام خدمة Alpari Live Support ، قم بزيارة موقع الوسيط على الويب ، وانقر على جهة الاتصال في الأعلى ثم اختر “Alpari Live Chat”.
استعراض الباري الاستنتاج

ومع ذلك ، فإن وسيط Alpari.com Forex منظم ولكنك تستثمر المبلغ الذي يمكنك تحمل خسارته لأن التداول عبر الإنترنت يحتوي على مخاطر فقدان أموالك.

من خلال هذا الاستعراض Alpari الآن تعرف كل شيء عن منصة Alpari Trading ، لذا شارك هذا الاستعراض Alpari من فضلك.

للحصول على أحدث المعلومات عبر الإنترنت أو الأسهم وتوصيات فوركس فوركس ، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني www.ForexSQ.com الفوركس من فضلك.

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Alpari Review Visit Broker Demo

Alpari review by forex trading experts, all you need to know about Alpari UK broker like how to do Alpari login or how to open free Alpari demo account, Finding... more" />

Alpari review by forex trading experts, all you need to know about Alpari UK broker like how to do Alpari login or how to open free Alpari demo account, Finding out how to do Alpari MT4 download and is there any Alpari app for Android and iPhone available at Alpari forex trading broker. You will also know about Alpari Russia, Ukraine, Inida and Nigeria office address and phone numbers, Read this Alpari review to the end before open trading account with Alpari Forex broker.

For more information about Alpari group you can also visit Alpari reviews by ForexSQ forex trading website, The TopForexBrokers ratings forex brokers, or Fxstay Forex investing company and get all information you need to know about the Alpari Forex Broker.

Alpari Review

Alpari Ltd was created in Russia in 1998 but moved its headquarters to the UK where it is registered and strictly regulated by the Financial Securities Authority (FSA) as well as similar stringent regulatory agencies in other countries around the world in which it engages in financial activities.  

Alpari UK has merged with Alpari Global and Alpari US is registered with and overseen by a number of regulatory agencies that include the U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) for the broker’s role as a Futures Commission Merchant (FCM) and Retail Foreign Exchange Dealer (RFED).  Also, the Alpari broker is a member of the U.S. National Futures Association (NFA).   

Alpari is a No Dealing Desk broker that provides investors with features that are unique to the industry, as well as a diverse line of assets and several different options for investment portfolios. The broker also offers its clients a variety of account types that include valuable tools, features and benefits. 

Alpari UK offers a wide range of financial assets and instruments, including Contracts for Difference (CFDs) and Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs) on spot metals, stocks, indices and commodities, as well as ETF CFDs.

Alpari Trading Platforms 

Alpari trading can be conducted using multiple variations of three different trading platforms, which are the MetaTrader 4 (MT4), MetaTrader 5 (MT5), Binary Trader and a variety of Mobile trading platform apps. The broker platform is available in a variety of languages, including English, Russian, Portuguese and Chinese.

Alpari MT4 Download

The MT4 trading platform has become the forex industry standard and Alpari fx trading allows investors to utilize the user friendly trading platform in researching, analyzing, placing and tracking trades.  MT4 provides a wide selection of charting tools, trading strategies and indicators and is completely customization.  

Alpari MT5

The MT5 trading platform is an upgraded version of MT4 that is geared toward more experienced traders.  Using the MT5 platform adds new features and upgrades that include a free trading library, indicators, scripts, built in programming language, Expert Advisors and more.

Alpari BinaryTrader 

BinaryTrader is an extremely easy to use web based platform for trading binary options with a variety of option types that include high/low options, one touch options, range high/low options, quick options and options on demand.  BinaryTrader is compatible with almost any type of personal computer with an internet browser, as well as most laptops and tablets. 

Alpari Mobile Trading Apps

The Alpari fx platform includes mobile apps for a variety of popular handheld mobile electronic devices, including Androids, iPhones and iPads. The Alpari Apps is free for both Android and IOS, You can download the Alpari App for Android from Google Play and download Alpari App for iPhone from Apple app store.

Alpari Account Types

Alpari fx trading offers a Standard MT4 Account, ECN Accounts, PAMM Account, Demo Account and SWAP accounts.  

Standard Account 

Alpari Standard Accounts using the MT4 platform are designed for traders with at least a little trading experience and require an initial minimum deposit of at least $100 U.S. Dollars or Euros.  Standard Accounts include floating spreads of 1:1000 to 1:253 on 2 spot metals and 44 currency pairs with floating pips (points in percentage) starting at 0.3 pips.  

Alpari ECN Accounts 

ECN MT4 Account 

Alpari ECN (Electronic Communication Network) Accounts use the MT4 trading platform and require minimum intitial deposits of $300 U.S. Dollars or Euros.  ECN MT4 Accounts offers 10 stock index CFDs, 3 commodity CFDs, 2 spot metals and 44 different currency pairs with floating leverage and floating pips starting at 0.1 pips.  

ECN MT5 Account 

The Alpari ECN MT5 Account requires a minimum initial deposit of $500 U.S. Dollars or Euros and offers a wide range of tradeable assets with fixed leverage of 1:100.    

Pro ECN MT4 Account 

Alpari’s Pro ECN MT4 Account is designed for professional traders and requires minimum initial deposits of $500 U.S. Dollars or Euros, with leverage from 1:500 to 1:25 and floating pips starting at 0 pips.  Pro ECN MT4 Accounts incur a commission of $16 per trade. 

Alpari PAMM Accounts

The “Percent Allocation Management Module” or PAMM Account enables investors to earn money on Alpari fx trading conducted on their own or by using an account manager to conduct trading on the trader’s behalf using efficient and proven management and investment techniques. The Alpari PAMM minimum deposit is $1000.

Alpari Demo Account  

Although Alpari’s free Demo Account was designed for novice traders, seasoned traders will also benefit from the Alpari Demo Account, which enables traders to practice trading strategies in a virtual scenario before risking financial losses by trading assets in real markets using a live trading account.  This virtual account offers tradeable assets that include 2 spot metals and 44 currency pairs with virtual spreads from 0.5 to 2, virtual fixed leverage of 1:500 and virtual pips at the fixed rate of 2.0. 

To open a free Alpari practice account simply just register with the broker’s website and you will get the instructions by email to download free Alpari practice account.

SWAP Account 

Islamic traders can open SWAP Accounts to stay within the guidelines prescribed by their religious beliefs.  Muslim clients can request or cancel SWAPs and providing a signed note from a Muslim authority confirming the trader’s faith or a form of identification on which the religious preference is stated.

Portfolio Types 

As previously mentioned, the Alpari broker is the only one that offers different choices of balanced investment portfolio types that include an Index Portfolio, Energy Portfolio, Real Estate Portfolio, Precious Metals Portfolio, Forex Portfolio, PAMM Portfolio and a BRICS Portfolio. 

Index Portfolio 

The Alpari Index Portfolio provides broad exposure to U.S. stock markets with ETFs that track four of the leading American indices which span all sectors of the U.S. economy. 

Energy Portfolio 

The Energy Portfolio offered by the Alpari broker spans various sectors of the energy industry and includes oil and gas production, refining and distribution, as well as infrastructure and alternative energy resources. 

Real Estate Portfolio 

The Real Estate Portfolio offered by the company is comprised of ETFs on American real estate investment trusts and real estate indices. 

Precious Metals Portfolio 

The Precious Metals Portfolio options allows investments in all precious metals, including gold and silver. 

Forex Portfolio 

Alpari’s Forex Portfolio allows ETF trading as well as currency options and futures using a wide variety of trading techniques and strategies. 

PAMM Portfolio 

The Alpari PAMM Portfolio is a collection of several PAMM Accounts that are utilized together to get additional income through professional management of trading funds. 

BRICS Portfolio 

The acronym BRICS refers to the countries in which this type of account is used to invest in natural resources and raw materials in Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa.

Alpari Spreads 

The Alpari broker does not charge commissions on trades and offers extremely competitive spreads and floating leverages based on trading account type. The Alpari Spreads EurUsd starts from 0.5 pip.

Promotions and Bonuses 

The broker offers frequent promotions which vary and are offered for limited times. The Alpari Bonus is a unique amenity that offers investors the opportunity to earn points based on trading and investing volumes that can be exchanged for a variety of different transactions. 

The Alpari Select Your Discount promotion offers seven different discounts from which traders can choose to receive a monthly refund to the trading accounts.  Choices include 30% on Swaps, 20% on Spreads, 30% on Commissions to deposits or on commissions for Alpari Pro MT4 accounts, 30% on a conversion rate and 30% on broker Commissions on Swaps and Weekend Fees. 

An additional benefit for traders based in the UK is an additional 30% deposit bonus which the Alpari broker offers exclusively to them.  

Alpari Deposit Methods

Alpari fx trading accounts can be funded using a variety of credit cards, as well as Neteller, WebMoney, Skrill, Webmoney and several other popular payment methods. 

Alpari Deposit Fees

Depends to the methods you want to deposit funds, the Alpari deposit fees is various between %1 up to %4, Alpari deposit fees for some account is 3.5% commission + 0.8% (maximum — 50 USD / 50 EUR). Alpari offers commission compensation of 3.5% for deposits made on accounts via WebMoney when transferring dollars and euros.

Alpari Deposit Time

Depends to the methods you want to deposit funds, the Alpari deposit time is various between 1-3 business day.

Alpari Minimum Deposit

At the current moment the Alpari minimum deposit changed to zero, It means there is no Minimum Deposit Required for trading with Alpari broker.

Alpari Withdrawal Methods

You can Withdrawal funds from the Alpari Broker by wire bank transfer, Credit Cards or Debit Cards, Skrill and Webmoney, To Withdrawal funds you need to login to Alpari client cabinet “myAlpari” then deposit and withdrawal money.

Account withdrawals follow strict international guidelines that require proper identification of individuals making withdrawal requests and matching names on all accounts.

Alpari Withdrawal Fees

The Alpari Withdrawal fees starts from Zero up to $50, The Alpari Withdraw fees depends to which methods you want to receive funds. The Alpari Withdraw fees for bank wire transfer is maximum $25 and with Webmoney is maximum 50 USD / 50 EUR.

Alpari Withdrawal Time

The Alpari Withdrawal time is between 1 through 3 business day and it depends to the method you withdrawal funds from your Alpari account.

Alpari Minimum Withdrawal

The Alpari Minimum Withdrawal is $100.

Alpari Withdrawal Problems

If you have any Alpari Withdrawal Problems then you can contact the broker directly and if it dose not solve the problem then you can contact the regulators to solve your Alpari Withdrawal Problems, You can also submit your Alpari withdraw problems in the comment form below of the Alpari reviews at ForexSQ.com forex trading website, The TopForexBrokers.com ratings forex brokers website for help and other traders and investors see your Alpari withdrawal problems.

Alpari Leverage

The Alpari forex leverage is from 1:1 up to 1:1000 on all Alpari accounts except nano accounts, According to “ForexSQ” forex professional however the broker provides high leveraged trading but if you are a newbie forex traders then you should not use high leverage trading as it will increase risk of losing all of your funds.

Alpari Margin Requirements

The Alpari margin requirements is floating from 0.1% up to maximum 4% and it depends to the leverage you choose, If you use maximum leverage then Alpari margin requirements will decrease to the lowest that is 0.1%.

Alpari Regulation and license

The Alpari broker is regulated and licensed by:

Alpari Limited, Cedar Hill Crest, Villa, Kingstown VC0100, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, West Indies, is incorporated under registered number 20389

Alpari Limited, 60 Market Square, Belize City, Belize, is incorporated under registered number 137,509, authorized by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize, license number IFSC/60/301/TS/17.

Alpari Customer Services 

Traders who use the Alpari broker will be able to access quality customer support services 24/5 using online chat, email, Skype or telephone. The professional customer support team is one of the most responsive in the industry and available in a wide variety of languages. 

Alpari Login

For login to Alpari UK broker you can visit the broker website, After sign up you can check your email and do Alpari login.

Alpari UK Trading Features 

Alpari trading includes features that are completely unique to the industry in that it offers traders the choice of several different investment portfolios that provide easy access to financial markets, as well as several types of trading accounts and trading tools that include the following:

  • Web based platform
  • One click execution
  • Guaranteed stop, limit and Execution Orders
  • Trailing stops
  • Trading signals
  • Advanced Charting package
  • Market Analyses
  • Mobile and email alerts
  • Chart trading
  • Hedging and scalping
  • Interest on margin
  • Mobile trading

Alpari Address

The Alpari Office Contact Address listed below:

Alpari UK Address is: 201 Bishopsgate, London EC2M 3AB, UK

Alpari Nigeria Address is: Maina Court, Plot 252, Herbert Macaulay Way, Adjacent NNPC Towers, Central Business District, Abuja, Nigeria

Alpari International Limited Address is: 11th Floor, Maeva Tower, Silicon Avenue, Cybercity, Ebene, Quatre Bornes, 72201, Mauritius.

Alpari Phone Number

Alpari UK Phone Number is: +44 8449 869559

Alpari Nigeria Phone Number is: +234 811-111-1850, +234 946-036-7079

Alpari International Phone Number is: +44 8458 690980
5:00-18:00 GMT, Mon-Fri

Alpari Live Chat

The Alpari Live Support is also available for support clients, To use Alpari Live Support simple visit the broker’s website and click on the Contact at the top then chose “Alpari Live Chat”.

Alpari Review Conclusion 

However the Alpari.com Forex broker is regulated but invest the amount you can afford to lose it as online trading contains risk of losing your money.

By this Alpari Review now you know all about Alpari Trading platform, So share this Alpari review please.

For latest online invetments or stock and Top Forex Brokers ratings visit fx trading website please.

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Alpari Review Visit Broker Demo