Обзор Alpari, проведенный экспертами по торговле на рынке Форекс, все, что вам нужно знать о брокере Alpari в Великобритании, например, как войти в систему Alpari или как открыть бесплатный демо-счет... more" />

Обзор Alpari, проведенный экспертами по торговле на рынке Форекс, все, что вам нужно знать о брокере Alpari в Великобритании, например, как войти в систему Alpari или как открыть бесплатный демо-счет Alpari, Узнайте, как загрузить Alpari MT4 и есть ли какое-либо приложение Alpari для Android и iPhone. у Альпари форекс, торговый брокер. Вы также узнаете об адресах и телефонах офисов Alpari в России, Украине, Иниде и Нигерии. Прочитайте этот обзор Alpari до конца, прежде чем открывать торговый счет у брокера Alpari Forex.

Для получения дополнительной информации о группе Альпари вы также можете посетить обзоры Альпари на веб-сайте ForexSQ Forex, рейтинговые брокеры TopForexBrokers или инвестиционную компанию Fxstay Forex и получить всю необходимую информацию о брокере Alpari Forex.

 

Обзор Альпари

Alpari Ltd была создана в России в 1998 году, но ее штаб-квартира была переведена в Великобританию, где она зарегистрирована и строго регулируется Управлением по финансовым ценным бумагам (FSA), а также аналогичными строгими регулирующими органами в других странах мира, в которых она осуществляет финансовую деятельность. ,

Alpari UK объединилась с Alpari Global, а Alpari US зарегистрирована и контролируется рядом регулирующих органов, в том числе Комиссией по торговле товарными фьючерсами США (CFTC) за роль брокера в качестве торговца фьючерсной комиссией (FCM) и розничного торговца иностранной валютой ( RFED). Также брокер Альпари является членом Национальной фьючерсной ассоциации США (NFA).

Alpari является брокером No Dealing Desk, который предоставляет инвесторам уникальные для отрасли функции, а также разнообразную линейку активов и несколько различных вариантов инвестиционных портфелей. Брокер также предлагает своим клиентам различные типы учетных записей, которые включают ценные инструменты, функции и преимущества.

Alpari UK предлагает широкий спектр финансовых активов и инструментов, включая контракты на разницу (CFD) и биржевые фонды (ETF) на спотовые металлы, акции, индексы и товары, а также CFD на ETF.

Торговые платформы Альпари

Торговля в Альпари может проводиться с использованием нескольких вариаций трех различных торговых платформ: MetaTrader 4 (MT4), MetaTrader 5 (MT5), Binary Trader и различных приложений для платформы мобильной торговли. Платформа брокера доступна на разных языках, включая английский, русский, португальский и китайский.
Alpari MT4 Скачать

Торговая платформа MT4 стала отраслевым стандартом форекс, а Alpari FX Trading позволяет инвесторам использовать удобную торговую платформу для исследования, анализа, размещения и отслеживания сделок. MT4 предоставляет широкий выбор инструментов для построения графиков, торговых стратегий и индикаторов и полностью настраивается.
Alpari MT5

Торговая платформа MT5 — это обновленная версия MT4, ориентированная на более опытных трейдеров. Использование платформы MT5 добавляет новые функции и обновления, которые включают в себя бесплатную торговую библиотеку, индикаторы, скрипты, встроенный язык программирования, эксперты и многое другое.
Alpari BinaryTrader

BinaryTrader — чрезвычайно простая в использовании веб-платформа для торговли бинарными опционами с множеством типов опционов, которые включают опционы высокого / низкого уровня, опционы одним касанием, опционы диапазона высоких / низких, быстрые опционы и опционы по требованию. BinaryTrader совместим практически с любым типом персональных компьютеров с интернет-браузером, а также с большинством ноутбуков и планшетов.

Мобильные торговые приложения Alpari

Платформа Alpari fx включает в себя мобильные приложения для различных популярных мобильных электронных устройств, включая Android, iPhone и iPad. Приложения Alpari бесплатны для Android и IOS. Вы можете скачать приложение Alpari для Android из Google Play и загрузить приложение Alpari для iPhone из магазина приложений Apple.
Типы счетов Альпари

Alpari FX Trading предлагает стандартные счета МТ4, счета ECN, ПАММ-счета, демо-счета и счета SWAP.

ПАММ-счета Альпари

«Модуль управления процентным распределением» или ПАММ-счет позволяет инвесторам зарабатывать деньги на торговых операциях Alpari FX, проводимых самостоятельно или с помощью управляющего счетами, чтобы вести торговлю от имени трейдера, используя эффективные и проверенные методы управления и инвестирования. Минимальный депозит ПАММ Alpari составляет 1000 долларов США.

Альпари Демо-счет

Хотя бесплатный демо-счет Alpari был разработан для начинающих трейдеров, опытные трейдеры также получат выгоду от демо-счета Alpari, который позволяет трейдерам практиковать торговые стратегии в виртуальном сценарии, прежде чем рисковать финансовыми потерями, торгуя активами на реальных рынках с использованием реального торгового счета.

Альпари Спредс

Брокер Alpari не взимает комиссию за сделки и предлагает чрезвычайно конкурентоспособные спреды и плавающие рычаги в зависимости от типа торгового счета. Alpari Spreads EurUsd начинается с 0,5 пункта.

Способы депозита Альпари

Торговые счета Alpari FX можно пополнять с помощью различных кредитных карт, а также с помощью Neteller, WebMoney, Skrill, Webmoney и ряда других популярных способов оплаты.
Депозитные комиссии Альпари

Зависит от того, какими способами вы хотите внести средства, депозитные комиссии Alpari варьируются от% 1 до% 4, депозитные комиссии Alpari для некоторых счетов составляют 3,5% комиссии + 0,8% (максимум — 50 USD / 50 EUR). Альпари предлагает комиссионное вознаграждение в размере 3,5% за депозиты, сделанные на счетах через WebMoney при переводе долларов и евро.
Время депозита Альпари

В зависимости от методов, которые вы хотите внести, время внесения депозита в Альпари варьируется от 1 до 3 рабочих дней.
Минимальный депозит Альпари

В настоящий момент минимальный депозит Alpari изменен на ноль. Это означает, что для торговли с брокером Alpari минимальный депозит не требуется.
Методы снятия Альпари

Вы можете вывести средства у Альпари Брокера банковским переводом, Кредитными или Дебетовыми картами, Skrill и Webmoney. Для вывода средств вам необходимо войти в клиентский кабинет Alpari «myAlpari», а затем внести и вывести деньги.

Снятие средств со счета осуществляется в соответствии со строгими международными правилами, которые требуют надлежащей идентификации лиц, подающих заявки на снятие средств и сопоставления имен на всех счетах.
Альпари Тарифы на снятие средств

Комиссия за снятие средств с Alpari начинается с нуля до 50 долларов США. Комиссия за снятие средств с Alpari зависит от того, какими способами вы хотите получать средства. Комиссия за вывод средств через банковский перевод Alpari составляет максимум 25 долларов США, а с Webmoney — 50 долларов США / 50 евро.
Время вывода Альпари

Время вывода средств Alpari составляет от 1 до 3 рабочих дней и зависит от способа снятия средств со счета в Alpari.
Минимальный вывод Альпари

Минимальный вывод Альпари составляет $ 100.
Проблемы со снятием денег с Альпари

Если у вас есть какие-либо проблемы со снятием денег с Alpari, вы можете напрямую связаться с брокером, а если это не решит проблему, то вы можете связаться с регулирующими органами для решения ваших проблем с снятием денег с Alpari. Вы также можете отправить свои проблемы со снятием денег с Alpari в форме комментариев ниже Отзывы Alpari на ForexSQ.com Forex Trading Website, TopForexBrokers.com рейтинг веб-брокеров Forex брокеров за помощь, и другие трейдеры и инвесторы видят ваши проблемы вывода Альпари.
Альпари Плечо

Кредитное плечо Форекс Alpari составляет от 1: 1 до 1: 1000 на всех счетах Alpari, кроме нано-счетов. Согласно ForexSQ Forex Professional, брокер обеспечивает торговлю с высоким левереджем, но если вы начинающий трейдер, то вам не следует использовать высокий использовать торговлю, так как это увеличит риск потери всех ваших средств.
Маржинальные требования Альпари

Маржинальные требования Alpari колеблются от 0,1% до максимальных 4%, и это зависит от выбранного вами кредитного плеча. Если вы используете максимальное кредитное плечо, то маржинальные требования Alpari снизятся до минимального значения, которое составляет 0,1%.
Альпари Регламент и лицензия

Брокер Альпари регулируется и лицензируется:

Alpari Limited, Cedar Hill Crest, Villa, Kingstown VC0100, Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, Вест-Индия, зарегистрирована под зарегистрированным номером 20389

Alpari Limited, 60 Market Square, Belize City, Belize, зарегистрирована под зарегистрированным номером 137,509, разрешенным Международной комиссией по финансовым услугам Белиза, номер лицензии IFSC / 60/301 / TS / 17.
Обслуживание клиентов Альпари

Трейдеры, которые используют брокера Alpari, смогут получать качественные услуги поддержки клиентов 24/5, используя онлайн-чат, электронную почту, Skype или телефон. Профессиональная команда поддержки клиентов является одной из самых отзывчивых в отрасли и доступна на самых разных языках.
Альпари Войти

Для входа в брокер Alpari UK вы можете посетить веб-сайт брокера. После регистрации вы можете проверить свою электронную почту и выполнить вход в Alpari.

Альпари Адрес

Контактный адрес офиса Альпари указан ниже:

Alpari UK Адрес: 201 Bishopsgate, London EC2M 3AB, UK

Alpari Nigeria Адрес: Maina Court, участок 252, Herbert Macaulay Way, прилегающие башни NNPC, Центральный деловой район, Абуджа, Нигерия

Alpari International Limited Адрес: 11-й этаж, башня Маева, Силиконовая авеню, Cybercity, Ebene, Quatre Bornes, 72201, Маврикий.
Номер телефона Альпари

Номер телефона Alpari UK: +44 8449 869559

Телефонный номер Alpari Nigeria: +234 811-111-1850, +234 946-036-7079.

Международный телефонный номер Альпари: +44 8458 690980
5: 00-18: 00 GMT, пн-пт
Alpari Live Chat

Alpari Live Support также доступна для клиентов поддержки. Чтобы использовать Alpari Live Support, просто посетите веб-сайт брокера и нажмите на контакт вверху, затем выберите «Alpari Live Chat».
Альпари Обзор Заключение

Тем не менее, брокер Alpari.com Forex регулируется, но инвестируйте сумму, которую вы можете позволить себе потерять, так как онлайн-трейдинг содержит риск потери ваших денег.

К этому обзору Alpari теперь вы знаете все о торговой платформе Alpari, поэтому поделитесь этим обзором Alpari, пожалуйста.

Чтобы узнать последние новости об онлайн-акциях или акции и рейтинг ведущих брокеров Форекс, посетите сайт www.ForexSQ.com fx trading, пожалуйста.

Alpari review by forex trading experts, all you need to know about Alpari UK broker like how to do Alpari login or how to open free Alpari demo account, Finding... more" />

Alpari review by forex trading experts, all you need to know about Alpari UK broker like how to do Alpari login or how to open free Alpari demo account, Finding out how to do Alpari MT4 download and is there any Alpari app for Android and iPhone available at Alpari forex trading broker. You will also know about Alpari Russia, Ukraine, Inida and Nigeria office address and phone numbers, Read this Alpari review to the end before open trading account with Alpari Forex broker.

For more information about Alpari group you can also visit Alpari reviews by ForexSQ forex trading website, The TopForexBrokers ratings forex brokers, or Fxstay Forex investing company and get all information you need to know about the Alpari Forex Broker.

Alpari Review

Alpari Ltd was created in Russia in 1998 but moved its headquarters to the UK where it is registered and strictly regulated by the Financial Securities Authority (FSA) as well as similar stringent regulatory agencies in other countries around the world in which it engages in financial activities.  

Alpari UK has merged with Alpari Global and Alpari US is registered with and overseen by a number of regulatory agencies that include the U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) for the broker’s role as a Futures Commission Merchant (FCM) and Retail Foreign Exchange Dealer (RFED).  Also, the Alpari broker is a member of the U.S. National Futures Association (NFA).   

Alpari is a No Dealing Desk broker that provides investors with features that are unique to the industry, as well as a diverse line of assets and several different options for investment portfolios. The broker also offers its clients a variety of account types that include valuable tools, features and benefits. 

Alpari UK offers a wide range of financial assets and instruments, including Contracts for Difference (CFDs) and Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs) on spot metals, stocks, indices and commodities, as well as ETF CFDs.

Alpari Trading Platforms 

Alpari trading can be conducted using multiple variations of three different trading platforms, which are the MetaTrader 4 (MT4), MetaTrader 5 (MT5), Binary Trader and a variety of Mobile trading platform apps. The broker platform is available in a variety of languages, including English, Russian, Portuguese and Chinese.

Alpari MT4 Download

The MT4 trading platform has become the forex industry standard and Alpari fx trading allows investors to utilize the user friendly trading platform in researching, analyzing, placing and tracking trades.  MT4 provides a wide selection of charting tools, trading strategies and indicators and is completely customization.  

Alpari MT5

The MT5 trading platform is an upgraded version of MT4 that is geared toward more experienced traders.  Using the MT5 platform adds new features and upgrades that include a free trading library, indicators, scripts, built in programming language, Expert Advisors and more.

Alpari BinaryTrader 

BinaryTrader is an extremely easy to use web based platform for trading binary options with a variety of option types that include high/low options, one touch options, range high/low options, quick options and options on demand.  BinaryTrader is compatible with almost any type of personal computer with an internet browser, as well as most laptops and tablets. 

Alpari Mobile Trading Apps

The Alpari fx platform includes mobile apps for a variety of popular handheld mobile electronic devices, including Androids, iPhones and iPads. The Alpari Apps is free for both Android and IOS, You can download the Alpari App for Android from Google Play and download Alpari App for iPhone from Apple app store.

Alpari Account Types

Alpari fx trading offers a Standard MT4 Account, ECN Accounts, PAMM Account, Demo Account and SWAP accounts.  

Standard Account 

Alpari Standard Accounts using the MT4 platform are designed for traders with at least a little trading experience and require an initial minimum deposit of at least $100 U.S. Dollars or Euros.  Standard Accounts include floating spreads of 1:1000 to 1:253 on 2 spot metals and 44 currency pairs with floating pips (points in percentage) starting at 0.3 pips.  

Alpari ECN Accounts 

ECN MT4 Account 

Alpari ECN (Electronic Communication Network) Accounts use the MT4 trading platform and require minimum intitial deposits of $300 U.S. Dollars or Euros.  ECN MT4 Accounts offers 10 stock index CFDs, 3 commodity CFDs, 2 spot metals and 44 different currency pairs with floating leverage and floating pips starting at 0.1 pips.  

ECN MT5 Account 

The Alpari ECN MT5 Account requires a minimum initial deposit of $500 U.S. Dollars or Euros and offers a wide range of tradeable assets with fixed leverage of 1:100.    

Pro ECN MT4 Account 

Alpari’s Pro ECN MT4 Account is designed for professional traders and requires minimum initial deposits of $500 U.S. Dollars or Euros, with leverage from 1:500 to 1:25 and floating pips starting at 0 pips.  Pro ECN MT4 Accounts incur a commission of $16 per trade. 

Alpari PAMM Accounts

The “Percent Allocation Management Module” or PAMM Account enables investors to earn money on Alpari fx trading conducted on their own or by using an account manager to conduct trading on the trader’s behalf using efficient and proven management and investment techniques. The Alpari PAMM minimum deposit is $1000.

Alpari Demo Account  

Although Alpari’s free Demo Account was designed for novice traders, seasoned traders will also benefit from the Alpari Demo Account, which enables traders to practice trading strategies in a virtual scenario before risking financial losses by trading assets in real markets using a live trading account.  This virtual account offers tradeable assets that include 2 spot metals and 44 currency pairs with virtual spreads from 0.5 to 2, virtual fixed leverage of 1:500 and virtual pips at the fixed rate of 2.0. 

To open a free Alpari practice account simply just register with the broker’s website and you will get the instructions by email to download free Alpari practice account.

SWAP Account 

Islamic traders can open SWAP Accounts to stay within the guidelines prescribed by their religious beliefs.  Muslim clients can request or cancel SWAPs and providing a signed note from a Muslim authority confirming the trader’s faith or a form of identification on which the religious preference is stated.

Portfolio Types 

As previously mentioned, the Alpari broker is the only one that offers different choices of balanced investment portfolio types that include an Index Portfolio, Energy Portfolio, Real Estate Portfolio, Precious Metals Portfolio, Forex Portfolio, PAMM Portfolio and a BRICS Portfolio. 

Index Portfolio 

The Alpari Index Portfolio provides broad exposure to U.S. stock markets with ETFs that track four of the leading American indices which span all sectors of the U.S. economy. 

Energy Portfolio 

The Energy Portfolio offered by the Alpari broker spans various sectors of the energy industry and includes oil and gas production, refining and distribution, as well as infrastructure and alternative energy resources. 

Real Estate Portfolio 

The Real Estate Portfolio offered by the company is comprised of ETFs on American real estate investment trusts and real estate indices. 

Precious Metals Portfolio 

The Precious Metals Portfolio options allows investments in all precious metals, including gold and silver. 

Forex Portfolio 

Alpari’s Forex Portfolio allows ETF trading as well as currency options and futures using a wide variety of trading techniques and strategies. 

PAMM Portfolio 

The Alpari PAMM Portfolio is a collection of several PAMM Accounts that are utilized together to get additional income through professional management of trading funds. 

BRICS Portfolio 

The acronym BRICS refers to the countries in which this type of account is used to invest in natural resources and raw materials in Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa.

Alpari Spreads 

The Alpari broker does not charge commissions on trades and offers extremely competitive spreads and floating leverages based on trading account type. The Alpari Spreads EurUsd starts from 0.5 pip.

Promotions and Bonuses 

The broker offers frequent promotions which vary and are offered for limited times. The Alpari Bonus is a unique amenity that offers investors the opportunity to earn points based on trading and investing volumes that can be exchanged for a variety of different transactions. 

The Alpari Select Your Discount promotion offers seven different discounts from which traders can choose to receive a monthly refund to the trading accounts.  Choices include 30% on Swaps, 20% on Spreads, 30% on Commissions to deposits or on commissions for Alpari Pro MT4 accounts, 30% on a conversion rate and 30% on broker Commissions on Swaps and Weekend Fees. 

An additional benefit for traders based in the UK is an additional 30% deposit bonus which the Alpari broker offers exclusively to them.  

Alpari Deposit Methods

Alpari fx trading accounts can be funded using a variety of credit cards, as well as Neteller, WebMoney, Skrill, Webmoney and several other popular payment methods. 

Alpari Deposit Fees

Depends to the methods you want to deposit funds, the Alpari deposit fees is various between %1 up to %4, Alpari deposit fees for some account is 3.5% commission + 0.8% (maximum — 50 USD / 50 EUR). Alpari offers commission compensation of 3.5% for deposits made on accounts via WebMoney when transferring dollars and euros.

Alpari Deposit Time

Depends to the methods you want to deposit funds, the Alpari deposit time is various between 1-3 business day.

Alpari Minimum Deposit

At the current moment the Alpari minimum deposit changed to zero, It means there is no Minimum Deposit Required for trading with Alpari broker.

Alpari Withdrawal Methods

You can Withdrawal funds from the Alpari Broker by wire bank transfer, Credit Cards or Debit Cards, Skrill and Webmoney, To Withdrawal funds you need to login to Alpari client cabinet “myAlpari” then deposit and withdrawal money.

Account withdrawals follow strict international guidelines that require proper identification of individuals making withdrawal requests and matching names on all accounts.

Alpari Withdrawal Fees

The Alpari Withdrawal fees starts from Zero up to $50, The Alpari Withdraw fees depends to which methods you want to receive funds. The Alpari Withdraw fees for bank wire transfer is maximum $25 and with Webmoney is maximum 50 USD / 50 EUR.

Alpari Withdrawal Time

The Alpari Withdrawal time is between 1 through 3 business day and it depends to the method you withdrawal funds from your Alpari account.

Alpari Minimum Withdrawal

The Alpari Minimum Withdrawal is $100.

Alpari Withdrawal Problems

If you have any Alpari Withdrawal Problems then you can contact the broker directly and if it dose not solve the problem then you can contact the regulators to solve your Alpari Withdrawal Problems, You can also submit your Alpari withdraw problems in the comment form below of the Alpari reviews at ForexSQ.com forex trading website, The TopForexBrokers.com ratings forex brokers website for help and other traders and investors see your Alpari withdrawal problems.

Alpari Leverage

The Alpari forex leverage is from 1:1 up to 1:1000 on all Alpari accounts except nano accounts, According to “ForexSQ” forex professional however the broker provides high leveraged trading but if you are a newbie forex traders then you should not use high leverage trading as it will increase risk of losing all of your funds.

Alpari Margin Requirements

The Alpari margin requirements is floating from 0.1% up to maximum 4% and it depends to the leverage you choose, If you use maximum leverage then Alpari margin requirements will decrease to the lowest that is 0.1%.

Alpari Regulation and license

The Alpari broker is regulated and licensed by:

Alpari Limited, Cedar Hill Crest, Villa, Kingstown VC0100, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, West Indies, is incorporated under registered number 20389

Alpari Limited, 60 Market Square, Belize City, Belize, is incorporated under registered number 137,509, authorized by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize, license number IFSC/60/301/TS/17.

Alpari Customer Services 

Traders who use the Alpari broker will be able to access quality customer support services 24/5 using online chat, email, Skype or telephone. The professional customer support team is one of the most responsive in the industry and available in a wide variety of languages. 

Alpari Login

For login to Alpari UK broker you can visit the broker website, After sign up you can check your email and do Alpari login.

Alpari UK Trading Features 

Alpari trading includes features that are completely unique to the industry in that it offers traders the choice of several different investment portfolios that provide easy access to financial markets, as well as several types of trading accounts and trading tools that include the following:

  • Web based platform
  • One click execution
  • Guaranteed stop, limit and Execution Orders
  • Trailing stops
  • Trading signals
  • Advanced Charting package
  • Market Analyses
  • Mobile and email alerts
  • Chart trading
  • Hedging and scalping
  • Interest on margin
  • Mobile trading

Alpari Address

The Alpari Office Contact Address listed below:

Alpari UK Address is: 201 Bishopsgate, London EC2M 3AB, UK

Alpari Nigeria Address is: Maina Court, Plot 252, Herbert Macaulay Way, Adjacent NNPC Towers, Central Business District, Abuja, Nigeria

Alpari International Limited Address is: 11th Floor, Maeva Tower, Silicon Avenue, Cybercity, Ebene, Quatre Bornes, 72201, Mauritius.

Alpari Phone Number

Alpari UK Phone Number is: +44 8449 869559

Alpari Nigeria Phone Number is: +234 811-111-1850, +234 946-036-7079

Alpari International Phone Number is: +44 8458 690980
5:00-18:00 GMT, Mon-Fri

Alpari Live Chat

The Alpari Live Support is also available for support clients, To use Alpari Live Support simple visit the broker’s website and click on the Contact at the top then chose “Alpari Live Chat”.

Alpari Review Conclusion 

However the Alpari.com Forex broker is regulated but invest the amount you can afford to lose it as online trading contains risk of losing your money.

By this Alpari Review now you know all about Alpari Trading platform, So share this Alpari review please.

For latest online invetments or stock and Top Forex Brokers ratings visit fx trading website please.

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Alpari Review Visit Broker Demo